Homecoming 2015
KHS announces Homecoming Court

Court members include Freshmen: Jaylin Littles & Blake Lonsbury, Caroline Bruns and Joey Gallagher. Sophomores: Anna Munchen & Greg Ingram, Dylan Andres & Nate Munchen. Juniors: Rainy Woods & Dustin Dezarn, Taylor Brown & Grant Coleman. Seniors: Hannah Chunn & Chad Handorf, Haley Coleman & David Lehn, Jenna Lace & Tyson Livingston, Julia Lemmel & Simon Melton, Emily Lima & David Weed, Chrissy Ramsey & Bryson Wires.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s